Fell Championship - Diary

News | Calendar | 2019 Championship | 2018 Championship

Image

Updated 13th Jan 2020

Short Races

Date Race Pre-Entry / EOD Distance Ascent
Sun 08 March Bluebell 1 - BS PE/EOD 4.7m 623ft
Tue 12 May Burbage Skyline - BS PE/EOD 5.7m 984ft
Mon 25 May Bamford Sheepdog Trials - BS EOD 4.5m 1001ft
Wed 03 June Calver Peak - BS EOD 5.0m 900ft
Thu 18 June Tansley Hills - BS EOD 5.6m 1100ft
Sat 27 June Chrome Hill - BS EOD 4.0m 699ft
Sat 04 July Warslow Beer Festival - AS PE 6.2m 1968ft
Thu 16 July Sheldon - BS EOD 4.0m 531ft
23/07/20 (TBC) Brassington - CS (not FRA) EOD 4.5m 500ft
Tue 04 August Parwich Panoramic 5 - CS EOD 5.3m 656ft
Mon 07 September Ilam - AS EOD 4.7m 1158ft
Sun 20 September Stanage Struggle - BS EOD 6.2m 1170ft

Medium Races

Date Race Pre-Entry / EOD Distance Ascent
Sun 26 April Kinder Downfall – BM PE 9.6m 1970ft
Sun 07 June Passing Clouds – BM EOD 9.8m 1854ft
Sun 28 June Bakewell Pudding Race – CM EOD 6.5m 656ft
Sun 23 August Crowden Horseshoe – BM EOD 8.0m 1699ft
Tue 25 August Eyam - Barrel Inn – BM PE/EOD 6.5m 1509ft
Sat 03 October Curbar Commotion – BM PE/EOD 9.9m 1362ft
Sun 18 October Wirksworth Undulator – BM PE/EOD 8.4m 1260ft
Sun 08 November Leg it Round Lathkil – BM EOD 7.1m 951ft

Long Races

Date Race Pre-Entry / EOD Distance Ascent
Sat 08 February Winter ½ Tour of Bradwell – BL PE/EOD 16.8m 3478ft
Sun 28 June Kinder Trog – BL EOD 15.0m 3050ft
Sun 19 July Holme Moss – AL PE/EOD 17.7m 4314ft
Sub 06 September Totley Exterminator – AL PE/EOD 16.0m 4232ft
TBC Grin n Bear It – BL PE/EOD 16.8m 2920ft
Sun 08 November Roaches – BL EOD 15.0m 3701ft