About | Welfare Policy | Club Committee

The following runners make up the Ashbourne Running Club Committee:

Officers of the Club

200 200 200 200
James McMurtry (Secretary) Keith Morgan (Treasurer) Dave Patrick (Membership) Liz Wilson (Welfare Officer)

The Grafters

Image Image Image
Sarah Bailey Val Playdon Georgina Sinfield
Image Image Image
Malc Busfield Harvey Murray-Smith Lee Ratcliffe