Club Championship Diary

News | Calendar | 2019 Championship | 2018 Championship

Latest - updated 14th Jan 2020

Race list for 2020

Date Time Race Details
Sun 09 Feb 10:00 Cannock 5 / 10 mile https://www.nice-work.org.uk/races/Cannock10
Sun 29 March 09:00 Cheadle 5 http://my.raceresult.com/144247/
Sun 29 March 09:00 Derby 10k https://www.derby10k.co.uk/register
Clash with Cheadle 5
Sun 26 April 11:00 Wirksworth Incline (Fell) https://wirksworthrunningclub.org.uk/racing/incline-race/
Sun 03 May Uttoxeter Festival of running 10k https://my.raceresult.com/141856/registration?lang=en
Sun 10 May 10:30 Sinfin 10k https://www.runbritain.com/races?keyword=sinfin
Online entry open, book ASAP
Sun 17 May 09:30 Carsington 7 http://www.carsington7.co.uk/entries-2020/
No entry on the day.
Wed 10 June 19:30 Wirksworth Tunnels http://wirksworthrunningclub.org.uk/racing/tunnels-and-trails-10k-charity-race/
Tue 16 June 19:30 Calton Crawl (Fell) https://fellrunner.org.uk/races.php?id=6483
Enter on the day
TBC, Late June 11:00 Bakewell Pudding (Fell)
TBC, Early July Parwich Hill (Fell)
Fri 03 July Colin Potter 10K http://www.colinpotter10k.com/
TBC, July JCB 5
TBC, July Buxton 4
TBC, Late July Brassington (Fell)
Tue 04 August 19:30 Parwich Panoramic 5 (Fell) https://fellrunner.org.uk/races.php?id=6655
Wed 05 August Piggs Rolls Royce 10k Entry on the night
TBC, Early Oct Alton 5
TBC, Early Oct Shelton Striders 10k https://sheltonstriders.org.uk/our-annual-10k-race/
Entry opens in July, booking essential