Useful Links

UK Athletics: http://www.uka.org.uk/
The Power of 10 : http://www.thepowerof10.info 
Fell Runners Association: http://www.fellrunner.org.uk/
Dove Fitness ( Ashbourne ) http://www.dovefitnesssupplements.co.uk
Dave Denton's Local Races: http://www.runningwithdavid.com
British Milers Club: http://www.britishmilersclub.com/
British Sports: http://www.britishsports.com/
British Universities and Colleges Sport: http://www.bucs.org.uk/homepage.asp
Cool Running: http://www.coolrunning.com/index.shtml
Derby Runner: http://www.derbyrunner.com/
Derbyshire Athletics: http://derbyshireathletics.org.uk
Eightlane: http://eightlane.com/
England Athletics: http://www.englandathletics.org/
English Cross Country Association: http://www.englishcrosscountry.co.uk/
Gmap Pedometer: http://gmap-pedometer.com/
Ilkeston Running Club: http://www.ilkestonrunningclub.co.uk/
Life Coach directory : http://www.lifecoach-directory.org.uk/articles/sports-coaching.html
Mansfield Harriers and Athletic Club: http://www.mansfield-harriers.org/
North of England Athletics Association: http://www.noeaa-athletics.org.uk/
North Midlands Cross Country League: http://www.northmidsxcleague.co.uk/
Nottingham Up and Running: http://www.upandrunning.co.uk/index.php?left=shop&main=nottingham
Shelton Striders: http://www.sheltonstriders.co.uk/
SportSoft UK Race Results: http://race-results.co.uk/
SportsShoes: http://www.sportsshoes.com/
UK Athletics: http://uka.org.uk/